Past Secretaries

2017Amy HumkeMcHenry County College
2016Amy HumkeMcHenry County College
2015Nicholas KolweierSouthwestern Illinois College
2014Nicholas KolweierSouthwestern Illinois College
2013Kirsten NeukamGoverner State University
2012Kirsten NeukamGoverner State University
2011Raquel DuszynskiMoraine Valley Community College
2010Raquel DuszynskiMoraine Valley Community College
2009Robin RothamerNorthern Illinois University
2008Robin RothamerNorthern Illinois University
2007Nathan WilsonIllinois Community College Board
2006Nathan WilsonIllinois Community College Board
2005Brian ErdmanIllinois Community College Board
2004Brian ErdmanIllinois Community College Board
2003Joe FilkinsDePaul University
2002Elizabeth SilkColumbia College
2001Bobbi HenryLincoln Land Community College
2000Anne E. FoleyColumbia College of Chicago
1999Elbert L. GentryUniversity of Illinois-Central Administration
1998Rhonda KlineWestern Illinois University
1997Prudence A. WidlakCollege of DuPage
1996Ronald B. GreekEureka College
1995Dale RichterCollege of DuPage
1994Nancy McNerneyTriton College
1993William R. CumminsIllinois State University
1992Marilyn M. MurphyUniversity of Illinois
1991Carol J. LivingstoneUniversity of Illinois
1990Virginia K. McMillanIllinois Community College Board
1989Michael E. SchiltzLoyola University of Chicago
1988Sharon Y. HartChicago City Wide College
1987Susy S. ChanDePaul University
1986Lowell A. LueckWestern Illinois University
1985Carol C. WallaceCollege of DuPage
1984Penny A. WallhausIllinois Community College Board
1983Paul E. KunkelParkland College